Full Circles

Full Circles is a book of poems with intertwining themes of Love, Death, Manhood and the craft of Writing.  While writing on these themes, I discovered an emotional progression occurring that coincided with Elizabeth Kubler Ross’ 5 Stages of Dying (which inevitably coincides with all stages of deep human experiences) What may seem repetitive in theme, the poems emotional content changes from denial, anger, bargaining, depression and acceptance.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s